TM800-iQ-2011-06-24

digidude

Sheep worrier.
VIP Member
Reaction score
just uploading to

Technomate software online

its not completley uploaded untill it says 48Mb, so any downloads will be corrupt if you try straight away

1. Fixed Hang-up Issue (201106-vhannibal Channel List has the wrong information.)

2. TP List Update (Satellite.xml Update_220611)

Last edited by a moderator:
anybody notice any major fixes ?

Hi Rat, mayby I am not experienced enough to notice but i cant see one little difference.

Whats the point in uploading stuff without a changelog, I will test this if I get sometime later 2nite

Whats the point in uploading stuff without a changelog
we have it here before TM even put it on the Download Center mate :) I wouldent be supprised if they dont even know its availible yet lol

we have it here before TM even put it on the Download Center mate :) I wouldent be supprised if they dont even know its availible yet lol

Have you tested it yet? Im tempted but dont want to go through the hassle unless something major is fixed like hd audio which I am still having low volume on hd channels. Simple test watch bbc1 hd and then switch to bbc1 volume difference is massive

I have it on a couple of hours now. HD audio still the same, still no timeshift, no streaming, i cant see any difference really.

any seeking controls in media player?

Just tried avi file, no ff or rw, and Rat i just tried mtv and the audio works without doing anything straight after flash never had to go near the audio button

I haven't tried it yet Bally I prefer waiting for the write up if I'm honest

the HD audio is still lower than SD I agree but for me the audio stays the same now and don't deteriorate during a programme, neither does the HD audio drop out like it use to :)
above is 15/6 image ^^^ NOT todays release

Rat i just tried mtv and the audio works without doing anything straight after flash never had to go near the audio button