design needed to mimic $ky

junaidmalik

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi, firstly please forgive me if ive put this in the wrong forum, im new to this site. :Biggrin2:

Hi again, i have recently bought the Zgemma s2 h2 receiver and wanted some help please. I wanted to know how i could set up my receiver to have it looking like $ky i have seen "Ketmp"s set up and i would love to have the very same set-up this is his link https://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/vu-solo2-sunray-clone-686/417372-download-openvix-apollo-142-a.html ( hope you dont mind me putting your link up).

could anyone send me the files i need to have it exactly looking set up please. again im new to this i really have no idea were i could download the files or plugins from so i would really appreciate your help.

Hope you all have a good day

Regards

Last edited by a moderator:
I would use OpenVix 3.2 005 for whichever zgemma box you have.

Then within plugin menu of image, there is a skin named along lines of "OpenVix blue-hd". Install this skin and select it from menu and your box will reboot and look similar to sky setup.

You then need to goto Service Settings and AutoBouquetMaker (ABM) and setup ABM to your liking. Eg, you need to choose "custom " & your regional area like London. I also set it up to auto download channel list (known as bouquets) daily early hours each morning.

Last edited:
Thank you Buzzer & Ketmp, where could i download this Openvix from but i will take a look in to this and and put some screenshots. Also what about the Picons will they be same are yours Ketmp or thats a different , if so could i have a link so i could download it. and lastly what about the channel numbers is there anything i could use to have them set up the same as $ky. Again thank you Buzzer & Ketmp :Cheers:

The download section of this forum may have most, if not all, you're after.