rom11 boc

jase02476

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
823
Reaction score
2
hi i have got 2 sammy boxs and the cards are locked can you still write to the cards if you know the ird and bk or do you have to unlock the cards first any help plz
 

jase02476

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
823
Reaction score
2
it just that i read some where on here that you dont have to unlock the card if you know the ird and bk i dont want to stop the script if not thanx
 

fatblerk

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
1,429
Reaction score
2
jase02476 said:
it just that i read some where on here that you dont have to unlock the card if you know the ird and bk i dont want to stop the script if not thanx

The rom cards need to be open to enable you to write to them ....
 

jase02476

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
823
Reaction score
2
thanx any help on this card it gets a 6300 login but when i use 6300 scripts i get this

*********** we hit our bug *************
6300 was our login = not logged in, packet didnt take!!1240026300
===========================================
63 was hit at 16C2 delay ----VCC WAS 26 , our GlitchType was 08

Switching to 6300 packets
+--++-++--+-+++++--++++++++

*********** we hit our bug *************
6300 was our login = not logged in, packet didnt take!!1240026300
===========================================
63 was hit at 16C2 delay ----VCC WAS 27 , our GlitchType was 08

Got a 6300 response when already on 6300 packets - aborting script

script failed

any help plz
 

taffyss

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
558
Reaction score
0
Location
SiN cItY
i am also trying to unlock my rom 11 boc 5401 card using mrmp 1.5 my others got unlocked but this one taking for like ever i have left it going for 15 hours should i stop it now and try use another script could someone reccomend any to me please cuz i have got a few which i downloaded from the forums...
 

jase02476

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 21, 2005
Messages
823
Reaction score
2
this card just ent haveing any of it i have tryed all 6300 scripts just keep getting this then it failes

*********** we hit our bug *************
6300 was our login = not logged in, packet didnt take!!1240026300
===========================================
63 was hit at 16C2 delay ----VCC WAS 25 , our GlitchType was 08

Got a 6300 response when already on 6300 packets - aborting script

script failed


i just dont know what to do is there any thin i could chang in the script to make it have a good log in
 
TEST
Top