I can help with dm500c if people want it

Jarrod123

Inactive User
Reaction score
i wont type up a whole guide but if anyone requests the help i will give step by steps..im a noob myself and i know it can be very confusing all the jargon in main forums..so post on here if you want help and if there is demand i will do a quick step by step

Thanks Jarrod123:Clap:

Pretty much the Knowledge i seek is how can I figure out the keys?

As they are rolling alot now!

Hi,

basically you have to go on google and type in Bigmaq toolbar...install that toolbar..and it has a section called keylist or latest keys or something along those lines...you then choose the keys that apply to your area...do you know how to change the keys once you have them on your dreambox?

i need help. my brother has a dream 500c , we have the keys but dont know how to imput. weve tried pressing blue and yellow buttons toget 'tuxcommander' but its not there

i wont type up a whole guide but if anyone requests the help i will give step by steps..im a noob myself and i know it can be very confusing all the jargon in main forums..so post on here if you want help and if there is demand i will do a quick step by step[/QU
hello i am canary32 can you help me please my premier channels on the dreambox have gone off thanks

Hi Guys
A guide would be Great only had my box 3 weeks then this..... help

Thanks Jerrod123 :Clap::Clap::Clap:

Worked a trick many many thanks

Got the codes but i'm not sure how to input them - thought the DreamBox auto updated?

Any help or advice would be appreciated.:)

Glad to help..one you have the keys for your area go on any premium channels that are blocked

press the YELLOW button only and and select tuxbox commander
scroll down to the var folder and open it
then open the keys folder
hover over the file keylist.txt but dont select it..instead press number 4 on the remote to edit it...