vuduo

davidpals

Inactive User
Reaction score
hi guys -i bought this duo (knew it was a clone) i dont know what version - how do i find out ? but at the moment im running a - AAF Enigma2 Summer V2 Image Vu Duo backup @isayuksel - i was on another forum they didnt allow clone talk , cs or anything - im pleased with the image apart from lack of epg . i managed to put a pre-made bouqet list on using dreambox editor and it worked - when i asked on the other forum about epg they said put a vix image on - but this means losing all the settings bouqets etc etc . what would you guys do ? and im pretty new to this - how would you do it ?? please help
dave p

hi guys -i bought this duo (knew it was a clone) i dont know what version - how do i find out ? but at the moment im running a - AAF Enigma2 Summer V2 Image Vu Duo backup @isayuksel - i was on another forum they didnt allow clone talk , cs or anything - im pleased with the image apart from lack of epg . i managed to put a pre-made bouqet list on using dreambox editor and it worked - when i asked on the other forum about epg they said put a vix image on - but this means losing all the settings bouqets etc etc . what would you guys do ? and im pretty new to this - how would you do it ?? please help
dave p

I would install a vix image and use crossepg and install rats boquete plugin. If using a vix image make sure its clone friendly.

We have the relevent files in our downloads but you need to have 5 or more usefull posts to access downloads