VU+ Solo VU+ Solo problem booting

seekingone

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi Guys,

Someone set this up for me a while a go with the Blackhole Image.

Now, when I boot the box up it stays on the GUI starting screen. Pressing the blue button brings no channels up.

Do I have to flash an image on it again, if so where do I start!, I take it after putting an image on I will need to Install CCAM again, then RATS bouqet etc...

Sorry I'm a newbie to the whole ENigma\Linux scene, I am OK with computers, if someone can guide me, would be great!

(I think I have a clone box...)

Go to downloads get atj vix helios, download, unzip folder to a usb flash pen, put in front of solo2 turn solo2 on from switch at back then when its powering on press blue botton on front, that's flash started you will see it goin through prosses ( do not remove usb or power of untill finished) solo will reboot that's it flashed, look for cccam and ftp the ipk cccam to temp and intall it from blue,vix,install local ext, and intall thats cam in

Sent from my Xolo_X900 using Tapatalk 2

BTW after research on here, its made n Korea..so that means its genuine box, I didn't know that!

Mine says the same and mines a clone

Go to downloads get atj vix helios, download, unzip folder to a usb flash pen, put in front of solo2 turn solo2 on from switch at back then when its powering on press blue botton on front, that's flash started you will see it goin through prosses ( do not remove usb or power of untill finished) solo will reboot that's it flashed, look for cccam and ftp the ipk cccam to temp and intall it from blue,vix,install local ext, and intall thats cam in

Im just about trying this, donwloaded the helios image from ajt...

I unzipped the file sonto the USB restarted the box, press the reset button...

It doesnt seem to be flashing...

Goes into Blackhole GUI starting...