Optimising a ZGemma H2s

SiloSpark

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi all,
i have just recieved my first ZGemma H2S box, it has the BLUEHD skin, im looking for advice on what i should be doing to optimise it or the best/essential plugins...etc?

Regards,
SiloSpark

Hi all,
i have just recieved my first ZGemma H2S box, it has the BLUEHD skin, im looking for advice on what i should be doing to optimise it or the best/essential plugins...etc?

Regards,
SiloSpark

Well if you have your line in there and it clearing you only really need an epg setup.

What else do you feel you need ?

I dont know what else i need, i'm very new to this and wanted to make sure i get the best from the box, i have noticed that when i press EPG or INFO i get the list of boquets, is that normal?

Recent versions of Vix (023+) users should see this thread.

Please ensure you have a backup of image to be on safe side :)

Thanks guys, as i am a complete newbie would that addon/skin destroy the BLUEHD one as it looks like a very familiar one that we all know?

- - - Updated - - -

I think i have vix 3.1 or at the bottom of info it says "v3.1 by rossi2000 and simonsez"

Ah rite
There is a 24 hour waiting period after the 5th post is made before you can download , unless you subscribe to the site and become a premium member

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks for that, i'll play more with the system and see about making backups (i'll find it eventually) then can use the info you guys have graciously given - cheers :)

yip slow down your posts may look like clocking just to get to downloads

yip slow down your posts may look like clocking just to get to downloads
Nope, i truly have an interest!, i run forums myself and am aware of all the pitfalls and tricks :)

- - - Updated - - -

Looks like the type that might stick around and be useful ;)
Im the type that if you give me an "In" on how to develop i'll take it to th nth degree, i did that with my own forums

Last edited by a moderator: