CS on the HD kryptview box

stefblak

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
2,878
Reaction score
203
Location
North Lanarkshire
is there any word on someone doing a successful share on this yet? if so do you neeed any special software etc? a line would be no problem but how would you put it on a closed source software?
 

alex123

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2010
Messages
699
Reaction score
130
NO its not possable ,you can only use 780 and 750 with iconnector and the iconnector is not compatable with the 800 sorry
alex
 

stefblak

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2005
Messages
2,878
Reaction score
203
Location
North Lanarkshire
no, its a gizmo that allows u to connect your box to the net and allow the box to communicate with a server that can decrypt the n3. google or read here about how card sharing works m8, theres too much to answer on just one thread.
 

alex123

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Apr 27, 2010
Messages
699
Reaction score
130
the type of iconnecter we are talking about is the kryptview iconnector its only use is to use the rs232 port on arnet 750 to connect to arnet server
alex
 

Griz

DW Member ++
Joined
Oct 10, 2005
Messages
1,128
Reaction score
6
Surely its just a firmware update to get this box to work with the i-connector!
 

ManofScience

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2007
Messages
4,045
Reaction score
525
why would they want to? there's more profit to sell a new box, squeeze the last few quid out of the disappearing UK market...
 

rooney222

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 24, 2009
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
If we were to bin this, then what other hd box would you lot get?
 

Griz

DW Member ++
Joined
Oct 10, 2005
Messages
1,128
Reaction score
6
why would they want to? there's more profit to sell a new box, squeeze the last few quid out of the disappearing UK market...

they will make money from the sale of more i-connectors! ;)
 
TEST
Top