binatone g350

simpsons344

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hello everyone just got a binatone g350 was wondering if i could run tomtom maps on it if so could someone help me and if not are thir any updates for the sat nav.

thanks for any help :banana:

Hello everyone just got a binatone g350 was wondering if i could run tomtom maps on it if so could someone help me and if not are thir any updates for the sat nav.

thanks for any help :banana:

PM sent.
HH.

PM sent.
HH.

hi there.. I'm a newbie here, but a frequent in many other GPS forums..

I'm looking at a Binatone G350 and wondering if you can provide any help on how to install TT7 or IGO8.

I can only find onfo on the x350 and wondering if it's much the same process..?

Thanks in advance.

G.

PM gave some info on X350, couldn't find anything for G350. I'd try it if I were you, especially if it's an SD card you install to, defo won't break the unit then.
Go for it.
HH.

OK, cool.. could you pls PM me the same info ?.. and once I get the unit I'll try it out an post results

..G.

PM gave some info on X350, couldn't find anything for G350. I'd try it if I were you, especially if it's an SD card you install to, defo won't break the unit then.
Go for it.
HH.

OK, cool.. could you pls PM me the same info ?.. and once I get the unit I'll try it out an post results

..G.

You can't send or receive pm's till you've been here a while but if you use other gps forums you can probably find it yourself. Once you have pm privileges if you ain't found anything give us a shout.
HH.

Hey guys..

OK, I actually got a G350.. nice sexy red , and sleek design..

So, I've Followed the common X350 instructions found on many other sites and it all works a treat.

I Haven't actually worked out how to avoid the Binatone Default screen,, ie the Navigation and Menu buttons one.. Not too keen of friggin with the registry at this stage.

If anyone knows a simple fix, pls let me know..