where can I

antwan

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi Peeps
proper newbie here ..can any advise where to buy a tm5402 hd also a motorised dish. Thanks tony (doncaster)

Hi mate good to see you here
Just google tm5402 like most say here and look for the best price
i think you should be able to get it for £150 inc. postage in the u.k.
you might do a bit more research for your motorised dish before you buy

Thanks for all post and making me feel welcome.
Just ordered my tm5402.
just looking at what downloads i will require, I'm a bit confused as to which patch to i've looked at:
Phantompatch-TM5402HDCI_101p_02-11-2010
can't understand why theres 101p - 109p all with same dates.
It's probrally a simple ansa ..but can some one explain
Thanks
:Smileysex

you get your patches here mate Download center if you are going to use cccam you will have to load the addon too any other questions just ask

Thanks for link thijss26 gr8 stuff

found ok, still unsure what they do or what I can expect, would you advise using the latest patch also what do sofcam keys do. hopefully all will be apparent when my new box arrives. steep learning curve lot of info on here though.
Thanks again

The Login is for Admin...(add & change/delete stuff, comment, etc. ...)

for the tm5402HD patch you can go here :
Download center

For the CCcam Menu : 8281 you can also press the "IP button" on the remote and key '0000'.
It will take you directly to the cccam/newcamd Menu

Last edited:
just got meself a tm5402 ,very impressed indeed,up and running took approx 5 mins ,ccam runs brilliant ,likes the weather thing, youtube not working but everything else seems fine , records well to me usb stick (16gig) tried record on 3 movie channels at once on same transponder worked well ,would recomend this !!! great job technomate and phantom thanks !