{WANTED} sat DBOX images

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
hi guys im after some 2x images for sat Dbox2 if anyone has any can you please pm me i need them for experimental puposes ;)

or upload them in here i also have some if anyone needs any ;)
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
im trying to upload them but its not having it so will try again later i have 15 in total some were released 2 days ago there is an option on one where you can select sat or cable ill play with that later on today ;)
 
S

Speedy2206

Guest
Files must be in .RAR format (as .zip only allows for a 1.76mb upload size!), and usually have to be split into 2 or 3 pieces, as the server doesnt seem to want to co-operate with files larger than 5MB.

Liam
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
@ Liam and Gav see what you think of this one look at the menu looks great stick it onto your images also look at the extras ;)




blimey it took me 10 mins just to upload a file ?

anyhow i have some others if you want to play with them guys ;)
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Reaction score
114
Location
Italy
JIMMYQ said:
im trying to upload them but its not having it so will try again later i have 15 in total some were released 2 days ago there is an option on one where you can select sat or cable ill play with that later on today ;)

hi jimmy

have a look on umps they seem to have a lot of sky dbox images there jimmy


hope that helps you out m8
 

mgb

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2005
Messages
3,939
Reaction score
29
Location
Bavaria
@JIMMYQ
There is no difference between cable images and sat images except maybe a missing satellite.xml in cable images.
With the option Sat/Kabel you select the cam-alpha.bin for premiere sat cards or premiere cable cards, thats all.
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
mgb said:
@JIMMYQ
There is no difference between cable images and sat images except maybe a missing satellite.xml in cable images.
With the option Sat/Kabel you select the cam-alpha.bin for premiere sat cards or premiere cable cards, thats all.

see you learn something everyday i thought they were different for sat and cable....lol

anyhow mgb im gonna pm you mate your just the man i needed ;)
 
TEST
Top