Reporting Posts

JonMMM

DW Regular
Joined
Jan 1, 2006
Messages
1,476
Likes
91
#1
In the old software you used to be able to report posts to mods, I used this feature quite a bit to report post clockers (just trying to help the mods out).

So today I read this thread Oscam+Cccam and saw at the end obvious clocking, so thought that I would report it, but could see no way of doing so.

Have I gone blink or is this feature no longer available?
 

Kryton

<font color="PINK">I LOVE PINK</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2006
Messages
2,982
Likes
243
#4
What browser are you using?
I can even report myself lol.
 

avid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Premium Member
Joined
Dec 4, 2004
Messages
1,743
Likes
522
#6
I see the report button on android chrome, iphone Safari and pc opera
Bye the way I don't think you have gone blink.
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
11,911
Likes
942
#7
In the old software you used to be able to report posts to mods, I used this feature quite a bit to report post clockers (just trying to help the mods out).

So today I read this thread Oscam+Cccam and saw at the end obvious clocking, so thought that I would report it, but could see no way of doing so.

Have I gone blink or is this feature no longer available?
Ive just tweaked your user group to be able to report posts mate.

Log out then back in and see if you have the report feature now please.
 

nara

Who?
VIP Member
Joined
Jan 14, 2002
Messages
14,904
Likes
440
#10
The disappearing button problem(various buttons), seems to be an ongoing problem since the migration to the new software.
 

Mick

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 19, 1999
Messages
31,843
Likes
808
#12
I updated the permissions, I also noticed that no one had signiture permissions.. so going over this now.

Hopefully I have gotten all the needed permissions for all groups.

Sorry everyone, this has been since we ported to XEN2.

Mick
 
Last edited:
TEST
Top