Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

June.....(yep...another one...)

T

tommyboy

First...great site.whoever created it, its pretty good, although a bit slow, but that could be many things...

My Problem, probably the same as half the population of people who have a Wink Wink card in the OnDigi boxes. I dont want to risk "breaking the rules" of this cool site. But I will try my best at getting the answer.

I have tried Junes Codes (many many times, resetting, turning off and on, changing chanel, retrying ..all the usual advice that you give etc etc). No luck. I have found two sites with the codes on. Both different (only slightly though). DBMG codes are what I need (not that I know what DBMG stands for, but the rest of the codes I have been inputting for the past 5 months with sucess have been DBMG codes so I must be on to a winner)...

I have been to the www.gazers-digital-world.co.uk - these codes dont work. Now I dont want to upset geezer, cos whoever this fella is, knows his stuff....but I have tried the codes about 10 times, and no luck.

Can you point me in the right direction. Mail me if it is too "riske"...

Thanks

TommyBoy

LMAO @ TommyBoy "geezer" (laugh my ass off)

Geezer or gazer as we like to call him lol he is a admin here, but he wont mind you telling him his codes are wrong and he is such a nice fella he wont mind you calling him geezer lol --- but i have looked at his codes and they are 100% correct M8 and i have used the dbmg2 codes myself so i know they are working m8 and i have used the dbmg editor and checked them they are 100% right..

so you have 3 options

1 you have a fualty card
2 you are not putting the codes in correctly
3 you are using the wrong software

well if when you put the code in you get invalid perantal code then its the dbmg2 (i think)

yeah i quite like the design myself (Thanks :) ) and this is a back up server its always slow but in a couple of days we will be back to full speed ;)