dm800 test image (clones only)

I know you guys say you can compile for all these boxes and thats great :) the tough part is getting them all tested :(

I know you guys say you can compile for all these boxes and thats great :) the tough part is getting them all tested :(

John if you want to pm user Cressi I'm sure he has a dm800 and although he is a newbie here I can vouch for him as I've known him years

Would do it myself but don't have time what with the funeral etc.

Dave

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

yeah sure Dave :)
I just spoke to Richard as it goes and we was thinking of asking on the forum who would like to test it for us all :)

45 views man and not a single request? kidding me? man, each to there own and that but I'd thought we'd have a few people step forward like! has any one asked?

just logged into the DigitalWorldz Dream account to see if there was any messages, None :(

not much else ya can do but ask

I thought we'd see more interest like........disappointed. saying that does everyone have she's these days?

Sent from my ARCHOS 80G9

Not news to me, always had problems getting people to test even back to the dbox2 days.

a lotof people only have one box, and thats their main thing for viewing on, if it fooks up, they then need to spend a bit of time getting it 'back' to a working state

i remember when i first looked into dreamboxes, me and the ex was still together, and for about 7 months, i couldnt clear a single channel, so every night, the sky box was back under the telly

in the end i gave up, as it was a total pain in the arse swapping the receivers all the time so she could watch her soaps and crap

but

since i got rid of her, and the receiver had more time under the telly, ive learned so much more

(not far from a true story, lol)

sent to chaser and johnny48 who both said they would test
:)