ditv-1000 help

basher

Member ++
Joined
Mar 25, 2005
Messages
467
Reaction score
1
Location
west yorkshire
hi.guys could someone please confirm for me the ditv-1000 phase 1b is led simm to get the box key.has i am i in a pure n*l area and don't no much about these boxes....and also is the wiring the same as the 4001...any help appricated...thanx
 
Last edited:

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
12,084
Reaction score
6,442
Location
The Moon
Here you go m8.....

To get your BK from your box.


If you PM me your IRD i will have a look on the DataBase for you.

Cheers Garry
 

basher

Member ++
Joined
Mar 25, 2005
Messages
467
Reaction score
1
Location
west yorkshire
Thanx Guys

Hi. Clive The Box Is Not Mine Its My Sisters And I Think Shes In Ex-cw .also Thanx To Garrytate For That Tut Posted..
 

tomp

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 6, 2006
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Can I PM / email you my IRD for a BK?

I've disabled talkback on my DiTV-1000 and tested everything is still working on the box. Could you also give me recommendations of card readers and software ie: where can I get them?

Thanks.
 

jinganinja

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 9, 2005
Messages
335
Reaction score
2
tomp said:
Can I PM / email you my IRD for a BK?

I've disabled talkback on my DiTV-1000 and tested everything is still working on the box. Could you also give me recommendations of card readers and software ie: where can I get them?

Thanks.

PM me mate and ill have a look, Please read the Newbie section though as you are supposed to introduce yourself before you post for the first time ;)
 
Last edited:

tomp

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 6, 2006
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
jinganinja said:
PM me mate and ill have a look, Please read the Newbie section though as you are supposed to introduce yourself before you post for the first time ;)
It tells me that I can't send PMs :(

I'm checking out the newbie posts to see if they will enlighten me! The post I read was a newbie tutorial me thinks and not a forum instruction.

Thanks sofar for your help, I'll PM you as soon as my account will allow me.
 

jinganinja

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 9, 2005
Messages
335
Reaction score
2
tomp said:
It tells me that I can't send PMs :(

I'm checking out the newbie posts to see if they will enlighten me! The post I read was a newbie tutorial me thinks and not a forum instruction.

Thanks sofar for your help, I'll PM you as soon as my account will allow me.


OK mate, i think you need to have posted a few more replies before you can PM. If you update your profile with an Email/MSN Messenger address i will be on MSN from about 6 and i could check then for you?
 
TEST
Top