Zgemma time issue

clivesgo

New Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2018
Messages
7
Hi all I have a Zgemma star H2 with open atv with a vm skin , the time display on the box only changes when I change channel any ideas why this is . Many thanks Clive.
 

clivesgo

New Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2018
Messages
7
Hi all , I changed the skin back to metrixHD and low and behold the clock is now working again . Does anybody know where I can get a VM skin that allows the clock display on box to work. Many thanks Clivesgo.
 

dar1437

Worldz Biggest Oddball
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 10, 2009
Messages
2,539
When you're on the VM skin, go into menu/ setup/ system/ time settings and see if there's anything you can change in there. :)
 

dar1437

Worldz Biggest Oddball
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 10, 2009
Messages
2,539
Or if you have a plugin called permanentclock?? Have a look in its menu's/settings.
 

clivesgo

New Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2018
Messages
7
Hi , thanks for reply , I checked the settings in vm and they are the same as MetrixHD skin , also I looked at the plugin permantclock and it seems it puts the time display on the TV.
 

dar1437

Worldz Biggest Oddball
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 10, 2009
Messages
2,539
Hi , thanks for reply , I checked the settings in vm and they are the same as MetrixHD skin , also I looked at the plugin permantclock and it seems it puts the time display on the TV.
Try removing the plugin. (Then reboot box)
 

clivesgo

New Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2018
Messages
7
going to try v 3 but can not download it
 
TEST
Top