Tit 2

phil1974

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 3, 2007
Messages
105
Reaction score
4
Hi ya wondering if anyone can help,im tying to do a tit2 and following a tut im having a problem at the start when in tit card progger its coming up,unsupported titanium os found atr:no atr,so i can not erase the card,any ideas,thanks in advance.
 

mp101216

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 6, 2005
Messages
176
Reaction score
1
Hi mate make sure you are connected to the right Com port. Do you have any other tit1 or tit2 to try? If they work then it seems like your tit2 must be faulty.
mp101216
 

phil1974

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 3, 2007
Messages
105
Reaction score
4
cheers for the reply got my head around that prob now got another prob in win ex when trying the run loadeep i get a timeout error reading cam ids line 2.
 

bigbow64

Member +
Joined
Feb 1, 2007
Messages
119
Reaction score
1
Location
s wales
hi mate what version win ex are u using to run the script: multi : : multi :
 

phil1974

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 3, 2007
Messages
105
Reaction score
4
tryed version 5.0 +5.42 still get the same error m8
 

Blackpudding

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 16, 2005
Messages
146
Reaction score
0
Writing image

cheers for the reply got my head around that prob now got another prob in win ex when trying the run loadeep i get a timeout error reading cam ids line 2.

Just open Nagra and load image and write...You don't need to use winex to write to a TIT.cheers
 
TEST
Top