Tiger 08 Tpc Boston

supermoto al

Inactive User
Reaction score
As normal post your scores between Thursday and Saturday afternoon
nearest the pin challenge is hole 16
have worked out a handicap system which will help make things a bit easier for those struggling, will post it soon

Last edited:
How does this handicap thing work?

my mrs always says im handicapped : shocked2

as you have guest im a golfing noob :handball:

will take average score of each player and the amount of shots that you are off the leaders average will be the number of shots that you subtract from your total score

so in your case kryton you have only submited one score so your average will be 64
johns average is 52.25 say 53 so the number of shots you take off your score would be 11

if any one has any (sensable) suggestions feel free to comment

as this will be the first week trying this it might bring out a suprise winner but handicaps may be altered on a weekly basis to even things out

will take average score of each player and the amount of shots that you are off the leaders average will be the number of shots that you subtract from your total score

so in your case kryton you have only submited one score so your average will be 64
johns average is 52.25 say 53 so the number of shots you take off your score would be 11

if any one has any (sensable) suggestions feel free to comment

as this will be the first week trying this it might bring out a suprise winner but handicaps may be altered on a weekly basis to even things out

so does that mean i get a shot off u AL
or since ive got the cold i need alot more (not well)boo hoo

ANOTHER HANDICAP would be for us scots to take on the english blindfolded
roflmao.gif

Last edited:
think you'll find we are tied with an average of 52.25

so no chance of a head start for you

with the lead these guys are gettig i think we might be in trouble

Last edited: