Technomate TM 500

spike32

Inactive User
Reaction score
HELP IM NEW TO THIS SORT OF STUFF LOL IVE JUST BOUGHT A Technomate TM 500 OF A FREIND WELL THOUGHT WAS A FREIND FOR 240 OPENEND TO RECIEVE ALL CHANNELS IF U NO WAT I MEEN ANYWERE I CAN BUY A BOX CHEAPER PLEASE :banana:

you can buy a TM500 for around the £70 mark however for the other things you want do some research or take out a sub your self.

p.s please dont use ALL CAPS it's considered as shouting and is more likely to offend people to the point they would not help you.

240 quid...you just got ripped off by a typical money grabbing trader type..Return the box and get your money back if you can.

As mentioned that reciver can be bought for 70 quid, then with a bit of reading and effort you can recieve all your channels...

thanks for your help can get the box as u say but im not up to date with things like putting extras on lol u no wat i meen so any help were i can get the software would be so greatfull again thanks

WTF did you pay £240? Go back to the geeza and ask him to sort it out!

no i bought that one for me but a freind is using it at the moment but if i could buy i box cheaper thats already sorted i would do then dont have to buy another one of the guy ho ripped me of as he his wanting 340 for the high-definition one wich is what my mate wants agin thanks 4 the help

Never buy a box thats "already sorted" you will always get ripped off. All the information is here to help you setup a standard reciever for CS, you just have to be willing to learn and do a bit of reading, then ask some questions.

no i bought that one for me but a freind is using it at the moment but if i could buy i box cheaper thats already sorted i would do then dont have to buy another one of the guy ho ripped me of as he his wanting 340 for the high-definition one wich is what my mate wants agin thanks 4 the help