Sky Germany

LeoMess10

Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2019
Messages
23
Reaction score
3
Would Skybox f5s accept oscam i need sky Germany back it dont work on my blade 5000s anymore
 

cactikid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2010
Messages
2,105
Reaction score
730
I have noticed today on e2 boxes a fair few channels are now black and wondered if are starting early,atlantic,fox,syfy and others but on 11517 and someone else on the latest is also black.
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
14,143
Reaction score
8,905
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
End of November is the rumour to switch over to ICAM but not yet.

Some servers are still working others are not " sky ECM increased To 79/80 Ecm too long too variable " Seems to be the issue at the moment.
 

cactikid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2010
Messages
2,105
Reaction score
730
Whatever it was is now back working.
 

cactikid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2010
Messages
2,105
Reaction score
730
Yes have noticed that last night and now very high 2200 might have been the biggest i saw.
 

StuDaBear

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 5, 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
79
Location
North-West
I was about to buy another box to be able to clear this, maybe I won't bother now.
 

cactikid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2010
Messages
2,105
Reaction score
730
Possibly wait and see what happens.
 

StuDaBear

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 5, 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
79
Location
North-West
Yeah I reckon so, my dish is coming down while I move house, by the time I get set up again it could be black screen, so the spiderbox can stay.
 

cactikid

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2010
Messages
2,105
Reaction score
730
I do see a new oscam version in downloads not tried it yet but presume its better than previous versions.
 

Reefbox3

Member
Joined
Oct 19, 2019
Messages
19
Reaction score
9
Location
Hell
098C is not compelet down just many SID alerady paired
 
TEST
Top