Psp Bricked

thats because ur psp is not getting picked up as its bricked
u need use other psp or card reader

card reader......am using card reader in lappy......am trying to run the start.exe from the "total newbie" magic memory card but still nowt

use card reader and psp grader 8 m8
ur not using a small cartd are you 512 at smallest will do

ah rite , was usin 4gb, will pick up small one tomoz........also just managed to get my hand on a 2nd modded psp.its on 4.01 M33-2....let me know if i can use this ,,,,thx

Last edited:
use that 2nd psp m8
to run grader on.
u can use a 4gb no problem m8
its smaller cards that u cant use.

put card in other psp and run grader on xp machine
then pop in pandora battery holding left trigger.

doin things the hard way......wots new ......formating an old xp sony vaoi.....so i'll have xp to run grader ........
have netbook with ce onit, any good?
2x vista and 1x win 7 units.........is it poss to do with these, sorry for all the Q's

doin things the hard way......wots new ......formating an old xp sony vaoi.....so i'll have xp to run grader ........
have netbook with ce onit, any good?
2x vista and 1x win 7 units.........is it poss to do with these, sorry for all the Q's

ive used it on win 7 m8
worked i think 3 out of 5 times
it didnt say complete and i still tried it and it was fine

being persistant here, but wtf , every time i use grader with or without psp, when i check format and clk create PDS i get WARNING IPL failed to inject, Not enough reserved sector space for ipl, thats on 3 diff cards
could it be coz they are all 4gb
btw, this is now on xp lappy

being persistant here, but wtf , every time i use grader with or without psp, when i check format and clk create PDS i get WARNING IPL failed to inject, Not enough reserved sector space for ipl, thats on 3 diff cards
could it be coz they are all 4gb
btw, this is now on xp lappy

No mate, I was using 16gb cards for someone the other day.