Itv4 Epg ??

Joined
Oct 3, 2005
Messages
840
Likes
3
#1
Hi all,

I have tried 4 images (Gav's latest couple and a couple of different sportster pro's) on my Sagem 2x box. But I can't seem to get any epg for ITV4 (waiting for epg), all the other channels have a fully populated epg.

Has anyone else experienced these problems ? BTW I am in the Surrey area.


I am interested to here if anyone has it or not ??

Cheers,

de_deej
 
Joined
Oct 3, 2005
Messages
840
Likes
3
#3
niteflite01 said:
I have the same problem too. Sagem 1x box, 1.7uk04....
I'm wondering if it could be something to do with it not being sent by the cable company ? What area are you in ??

de_deej
 

krazylegz

DW Member ++
Joined
Oct 9, 2005
Messages
5,517
Likes
14
#5
na none on the dreambox either. might be with it just launching might come on in a few weeks
 

derekwd

Inactive User
Joined
May 21, 2005
Messages
927
Likes
2
#6
Yes got itv4 epg, had it since channel came on.
n*l exc*w area, looks like its just telepest areas dont get it yet.
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Likes
42
#9
then you will never know if its coming through the stream unless you ask a friend or neighbour and see if epg is on there ntl box

cheers
 

gav12345

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2005
Messages
5,309
Likes
42
#11
im talking about the ppl that have the channel and no epg for the channel as there is a fair few of them


cheers
 
Joined
Oct 3, 2005
Messages
840
Likes
3
#12
Cheers I am going to my mums tomorrow so I will have a look then. Probably just telepest haven't got there act together to send it out yet. I will let you know.

de_deej
 

t3d

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 22, 2005
Messages
8
Likes
0
#13
I don't have it either (west london). Telepest's customer services have a recorded message about ITV4. My guess is that the epg will come when they start broadcasting it.
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Likes
27
#14
no epg on itv4 here too not just on gavs image but its the channels itself

what time does it start broadcasting as there is no epg and it could be service off air was working fine last night but now ERROR
 
Joined
Oct 3, 2005
Messages
840
Likes
3
#15
I think it doesn't start broadcasting until the evening.

de_deej
 
TEST
Top