Help with tm-500 super

martin.uk

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 3, 2008
Messages
485
Reaction score
7
hi guys i got my new tm-500 super cant seem to find any image to flash it with so i can use ccam on it is there image out for tm-500 super
 

martin.uk

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 3, 2008
Messages
485
Reaction score
7
how do i update it by usb can it be done by usb or do i update it same way i update my dreambox
 

wiz569

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2007
Messages
12,043
Reaction score
6,283
Location
Ireland
Just use the Technomate Control Centre at this link,you will need to connect the box to your router/pc.

Download center
 

bassethound

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 26, 2009
Messages
297
Reaction score
29
Location
North West
Got one today flashing with Technomate_ControlCenter 7.1 using a null modem cable no problem.
 

Malcolm-X

Member ++
Joined
Jan 26, 2007
Messages
471
Reaction score
3
Location
Where others dare to not go
Would web control not work on this?

I have got my hands on a TM-500 Super and will play with it tomorrow and see how it does, but do not want to dig out the old null modem lead and dusty desktop!!
 

wiz569

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Feb 25, 2007
Messages
12,043
Reaction score
6,283
Location
Ireland
Yes web control will work m8,I just find it easier to use TCC :)
 

installer

DW Regular
Joined
Aug 9, 2009
Messages
1,314
Reaction score
150
does it have miniweb?
 
TEST
Top