Help, Atmega163

zamzing

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
303
Reaction score
1
Location
Behind you!
hi guys, need your help,
ive just programmed my atmega 163, using infinity usb, but can get any channels apart from the free ones, i either get a black screen or a message saying that i have not subscribes to that channel

ive tried putting the ird backwards but still no luck

any ideas
the box is a pace4010,
if i go to the engineers menu the card status is mute error
 

davidh

<font color="RED">Administrator</font>
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2001
Messages
14,954
Reaction score
121
Location
LIVERPOOL
zamzing said:
hi guys, need your help,
ive just programmed my atmega 163, using infinity usb, but can get any channels apart from the free ones, i either get a black screen or a message saying that i have not subscribes to that channel
ive tried putting the ird backwards but still no luck
any ideas
the box is a pace4010,
if i go to the engineers menu the card status is mute error
mute error means the card cannot be read


when u make up the internal eep
dont put any keys in to it
if u r still having probs
pm me the ird and the bk and ur cci will send u a hex
 

bobby boy

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 15, 2005
Messages
254
Reaction score
0
Location
notts
remember 2 right to your ext. eeprom first then do the flash cos when you write to your ext. eeprom it erases the flash file
 

zamzing

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
303
Reaction score
1
Location
Behind you!
im not getting 'mute error' any more instead it says please wait for about 10 seconds then changes to 'OK' then back to please wait again?
 

zamzing

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
303
Reaction score
1
Location
Behind you!
thanks davidh but still no luck by the way how long am i suppose to wait after the 'starting' dialogue has dissappeared, b-coz after it dissappears i normally switch it off?
 

zamzing

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
303
Reaction score
1
Location
Behind you!
Davidh U Are The Man,
The Files U Sent Me Worked I Just Had To Wait Long Enough Fir It To Update;)

Thanks Everyone
 

laserguy

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 14, 2006
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
Help Needed Atmega163+24C256

HI

I need your help.how do i set up credit in the atmega163 card,i mean how do
i increase the credit limit when u go into engineers page?

Also
Not all my chanellls are mapped correctly,how do i do a retune on a pace 4010 box pls?

Thanks Laserguy
 
TEST
Top