Glitchy and freezing CCCAM on Tm-5402 super+

dazman1122

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi this is only my second post as I am new to motorised satellite.

The problem I have is that I have been testing several different 24 hour test lines (clines) however no of them have been glitch free. Some worse than others, from very irritating (un-watchable) - not so bad (freeze or glitch every 30 sec or so).

I don't understand what is wrong with my setup?

My confiq is as follows:

Technomate 5402 super +
V/M internet connection (now upgraded to 20mb)
117 phantompatch
002 Addon

Thanks in advance.

Ok:grayno:

Any one have any suggestions?

Just a point in the right direct .. maybe.

Last edited by a moderator:
Like Manic Said.
Payservers are not good. get a real pers.sub ! (or you can share a paid sub like for example between a dreambox and TM5402hd as a client inhomenetwork or by the internet, works great.

there is good payservers out there c-lines or n-lines they are hard to find ,you get what you pay for look in the payservers threads and see what kind of feedback they get from other costumers before you buy and avoid the ones with special offers they don't last usually .
The cheaper they are the crappier the service most of the time.

Sorry to spoil the Pirate party. But I need to express that I'm strongly against those 'Criminal payservers'. Sharing is about giving and getting something back.
Sure it works on TM5402HD...
Private sharing is a healthy (but still illegal) way of doing this. There are many people who do this and it keeps the sharing healthy scene as it should be.
I'm sorry but payservers do not belong to that scene. Everyone who want to do 'C sharing' should have a original sub in his/her country of origin in the first place (2 much ? take a cheap basic sub then !)