dvbedit

tonks1982

DW Member ++
Joined
Aug 15, 2005
Messages
2,081
Reaction score
27
after u purchase your null modem lead
how do you use the dvbedit programme?

i read about how to search for the channels on my dbox1 and i did that but i dont know how to send the channel list to my programme and back again
 

ericbshort

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 28, 2004
Messages
39
Reaction score
0
Personally I'd move this to the DBOX to thread (i did notice there's no dbox1 forum but hey) you might get more reponses

BTW
Do you know the difference between dbox1 & dbox2?
thanks
 

ericbshort

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 28, 2004
Messages
39
Reaction score
0
found out tht dox1 isn't as flexible as dbox2, it's old generation
cheers
 

linked

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 21, 2005
Messages
752
Reaction score
10
Location
SOUTH WEST
tonks1982 said:
after u purchase your null modem lead
how do you use the dvbedit programme?
i read about how to search for the channels on my dbox1 and i did that but i dont know how to send the channel list to my programme and back again
how do ya search for channels on dbox1 as ive tried everything to store my symbol rate and start and finish frequencys...
with no joy..
is there a scan file i can edit to my area around somwhere ??
any info will be great cheers

its all good. scanned all now just gotta find out how to patch the cam ????
 
TEST
Top