DSTT install

iliveinuk

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi,

I have just been given a DSTT card with mem card to sort out. I have used ds simplys and ds reals before so am not a complete newbie. I have got the latest os system from the site, os 1.10, i notice there is a ttmenu folder and a ttmenu dat file, i guess i drag them both onto the mem card, hopefully thats right so far. The roms, do they just drag onto the card like a ds simply or do i make a folder called nds and put in there like the ds real?? I cant find an install guide, or how to use guide. If you can answer these questions, and maybe post a link to I can see a user guide of how to operate this gadet that would be great.

Regards

Thanks m8, I just managed to find a site on google that had install and playing instructions, your correct, its just a drag over, thanks again for the reply :)

Hi,

I have been and looked at that site, it is a good link, and i have follwed everything but.....lol I can see the games on the ds screen, and i can scroll down to each one, but when i go to select one to play, it says create sav, then it sticks on loading... I have rebooted and tried a few other games, but each one freezes on the loading screen, any tips or hints as to why this is?? I have not had this problem b 4 with simplys and reals, so i know the roms are gd

Last edited:
Hi,

I have been and looked at that site, it is a good link, and i have follwed everything but.....lol I can see the games on the ds screen, and i can scroll down to each one, but when i go to select one to play, it says create sav, then it sticks on loading... I have rebooted and tried a few other games, but each one freezes on the loading screen, any tips or hints as to why this is?? I have not had this problem b 4 with simplys and reals, so i know the roms are gd

This is common witht the DSTT. To sort it copy all the files off the card, format it FAT32 then copy the files back on.