[DOWNLOAD] VU+ Duo : OpenPLi 4.0 20140719 VU+ Ferrari V2a

Ziggylad

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 4, 2013
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Thanks for all you help, I'll get back to you tomorrow, hope it works..

Cheers

Ziggy
 

Ziggylad

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 4, 2013
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Image has loaded !! Much appreciated, Just now need a good 7 day epg and cam
 

Ziggylad

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 4, 2013
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Thanks for all the help, guys and girlz, managed to load VU+ Duo : OpenPLi 4.0 20140719 VU+ Ferrari V2a clone ,, That AJT supplied, just scanning now, the will load channel list and give an update tomorrow,, cheers guys n girlz..

Ziggy
 

Ziggylad

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 4, 2013
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Cant sleep, so intalled the image, and it works fine so far, but i need a good 7 day epg on screen like sly,, are there any auto bouquets that remove HD ??

thanks

Ziggy
 

Ferret

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Apr 13, 2007
Messages
12,645
Reaction score
6,600
Location
Yorkshire Born & Bred Leeds !
Cant sleep, so intalled the image, and it works fine so far, but i need a good 7 day epg on screen like sly,, are there any auto bouquets that remove HD ??

thanks

Ziggy
As stated above mate download crossepg from the feeds you'll need the libcurl dependencies installing also search for that there are threads on it.
 

Ziggylad

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 4, 2013
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
Its all working fine, Except Crossepg does not work, I have configured it, and used opentv 28.2, but when i try to download it just does nothing.. Any ideas
 

mousey66

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 3, 2011
Messages
31
Reaction score
6
need a bit more in m8 have you got cccam working,is it connecting to the net ,do a network test in network settings,are you trying to start crosepgfrom plugin menu
 

Ziggylad

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 4, 2013
Messages
26
Reaction score
3
All working now m8, found the Libcurl file and it solved the problem.. Thanks
 

mousey66

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 3, 2011
Messages
31
Reaction score
6
well at least you know your box takes ferrari v2 images now ,so try others see which one you like best

you could always just back up the image you have on now to usb stick ,try other images if you dont like them just flash your backup image back on
 

nhirrell

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 26, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Any backup images for this?

Thanks
 
TEST
Top