[Download] [DOWNLOAD] Lutron HomeWorks QS Programming software 10.7.0 STABLE

Mick

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 19, 1999
Messages
31,906
Likes
905
#1
Downloads: A new file has been added by Mick:

This is the latest of the lutron programming software 10.7.0

For programming Lutron QS Homeworks systems.

please note: this software is downloaded as is, it is your responsibility to check all files and to make sure you understand what you are doing. programming a lutron system is a professional job, understanding how to program a system is a professional job. Digitalworldz takes no responsibility for badly programmed systems or any damage you may cause.

If in doubt GET AN EXPERT IN!

Remember this is the stable release!

Kind Regards
Mick

>>> CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD Lutron HomeWorks QS Programming software 10.7.0 BETA<<<
 
Last edited:

aflastic

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Sep 26, 2016
Messages
5
Likes
2
#13
Trying to get credential from Lutron, but download is useless without email and password :(
 

Mick

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 19, 1999
Messages
31,906
Likes
905
#16
I have it on my work computer, but not back to work until the 4th.

I should have 10.7 too... which works.

Mick
 

aflastic

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Sep 26, 2016
Messages
5
Likes
2
#17
Thank you ! i am stuck with 8.1 which used to work fine, but now stalls in step 2 at 8% during project transfer...
And I don't want to restore my processor to factory default in case I cannot upload my project back.. So I figured that with an update it might work
François
 

Mick

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Premium Member
Joined
Jan 19, 1999
Messages
31,906
Likes
905
#18
Thank you ! i am stuck with 8.1 which used to work fine, but now stalls in step 2 at 8% during project transfer...
And I don't want to restore my processor to factory default in case I cannot upload my project back.. So I figured that with an update it might work
François
Where are you asked to insert username and password?

Mick
 

James888

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Dec 31, 2017
Messages
1
Likes
0
#20
Same with me. Is there any way around this?
 
TEST
Top