C Line - Scambled Channel

Tendaysinmay

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi Guys a failry new stumbling newbie here.

I have Clines and have uploaded them. They are in my settings and seeing cards, this issue I have is that when trying to see anything on sly then I get "scrambled channel". Ive tried rebooting, factory reset and the loading everything back up. I can see the satelite, I get all the free to air channels and i can see the router and all online services.

Any help at all with something |I might be missing would be very much appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Carl

I am having no problems with the channels you mention. Which Spiderbox do you have?

Its a paid for C Line service (hope I can say that), I have been back to them a few times and they have now asked me to do the Boxer update, which I did and it managed to wipe everything. Ive since put everything back on and it still does not work

are you sure u have put the correct line in ? and it is in the correct place ?

there are 5 lines and they are under "client" in network
Rows 1,2,3,4, and 5 CCCAM........
They seem to be reported as connected and how many cards they have against each of them

I also uploaded them via a .CFG file I was sent so the codes should be correct

Hi Yes, everything else is working fine.

I really appreciate all the input guys this is great

Can you clear channels using the line on other sats than 28.2e?

If you can it sounds like a issue from your provider

sorry I think I misunderstood, the channels I get on the other sats like 19.2 i get without the Cline.

When your watching these channels press info twice, this will either say ethernet or the line that is clearing the channel, check which?

on Canal+ futbol it says source:2.1.2 sd.larache.org. larache is actually part of the Cline code, does that mean its clearing foreign channels but not sly ?

By the way im also in Blackpool lol