Welcome to our community

Be apart of something great, join today!

bannerbomb method

Napster

Global Moderator
Staff member
has anyone tried this yet LOOK HERE

just wondered what you think to it, my wii is on 3.4e so im not sure if it will work for me or not.

Last edited:
Yes m8, I grabbed the complete soft mod 4.0 package from a site and followed it to the letter, works fine, great back up launcher etc etc

So yes, this works on version 4 software on your wii's

:)

im new to this, so you updated to version 4 before you did the hack

I was alreadu on 4, but I did update my bro's to version 4 first before i did it just in case, and that worked.

You do need to have an internet connection when you do this install, not sure if you do have to be on version 4 or not, I just did it anyway

If you want, when I get home later, I can upload a rar pack with all the files I used, plus my instructions on how to install, I have done it in stages, I used the original read me file but tuned it for noobs, like me :)

If you want, when I get home later, I can upload a rar pack with all the files I used, plus my instructions on how to install, I have done it in stages, I used the original read me file but tuned it for noobs, like me :)

that would be great m8, thanks

hi there
would it be possible to send to me also as im interested in thiss too?

would be appreciated and thanks.

If you 2 follow my instructions, and not the read me ones, and its all working fine, let me know and I will give you instructions on how to setup the usb loader after, I dont want to bog you down until your all done :)

Usb loader is really really good, i just posted a new topic on the hard drive i just got, its works great :)

If you get it working and im sure you will, dont forget to hit the scales for me :)