tm twim oe hd or dm800se hd????

lizmclaughlin27

Inactive User
Reaction score
Im new at this myself although my father has had a dm500 until just a few days ago when he upgraded to the dm800sehd box. I am very impressed with picture and running of thr dm800 but whats putting me of is no rf out, only one scart etc etc. And also its only a single tuner.

I have been drawn to this tm twin oe hd for all the outputs etc it has. Plus it has twin tuners.

It is cheaper than the dm800se hd but the price wouldnt be the most important point.

Overall performance and ease of use and reliability would be important.

What images and things am I looking at to install in both the tm twin oe and the dm800se hd??

As I know very little could someone out there please advise me in right direction.

Thanks. Looking forward to loads of help to get me started.

Im new at this myself although my father has had a dm500 until just a few days ago when he upgraded to the dm800sehd box. I am very impressed with picture and running of thr dm800 but whats putting me of is no rf out, only one scart etc etc. And also its only a single tuner.

I have been drawn to this tm twin oe hd for all the outputs etc it has. Plus it has twin tuners.

It is cheaper than the dm800se hd but the price wouldnt be the most important point.

Overall performance and ease of use and reliability would be important.

What images and things am I looking at to install in both the tm twin oe and the dm800se hd??

As I know very little could someone out there please advise me in right direction.

Thanks. Looking forward to loads of help to get me started.