teletex on freesat

STEMAC31

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 8, 2006
Messages
372
Reaction score
1
is it posible to get teletex on freesat:fishpair:
 

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,829
Reaction score
12,510
at present its just BBCi
no ITV teletext services as yet m8
 

Rat

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2001
Messages
41,829
Reaction score
12,510
Personally Id say the Humax as it has better features

although some have lip sync problems (not all)

I had a bit of motion blur during Wimbledon but seems to have righted itself :)
well pleased with my Humax box :)
 

STEMAC31

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 8, 2006
Messages
372
Reaction score
1
Personally Id say the Humax as it has better features

although some have lip sync problems (not all)

I had a bit of motion blur during Wimbledon but seems to have righted itself :)
well pleased with my Humax box :)

or would the technomate be the best thank m8
 

fishy123

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 23, 2005
Messages
592
Reaction score
6
i dont think technomate make freesat hd boxes.
 

pinkhelmets

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 10, 2001
Messages
5,187
Reaction score
174
Location
essex colchester-ipswich
No technomate dont make freesat receivers, but they do make receivers that can receive free satellite channels, the technomate HD version is around £250 so much more expensive than the Humax freesat HD.
 

STEMAC31

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 8, 2006
Messages
372
Reaction score
1
No technomate dont make freesat receivers, but they do make receivers that can receive free satellite channels, the technomate HD version is around £250 so much more expensive than the Humax freesat HD.

thanks m8 still undicided which 1 to get
 

pinkhelmets

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 10, 2001
Messages
5,187
Reaction score
174
Location
essex colchester-ipswich
The decision will depend on what you want?
If you are only using a Sky type dish and just want the uk channels then I'd suggest save money and go for the Humax/freesat. If you want a motorised satellite system for multi-satellite then go for a technomate. :)
Hope that helps.
 

STEMAC31

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 8, 2006
Messages
372
Reaction score
1
The decision will depend on what you want?
If you are only using a Sky type dish and just want the uk channels then I'd suggest save money and go for the Humax/freesat. If you want a motorised satellite system for multi-satellite then go for a technomate. :)
Hope that helps.

been and got a technomate 5200 usb this morning from digtai world local branch for £59.99 thanks m8:Cheers:
 
Last edited by a moderator:
TEST
Top