Some problems with channels...

T67

Inactive User
Reaction score
Guys total newbie to this as mostly have a back-ground with cable boxes rather than sat..Anyway Devilfish spoke well of how bloody good these are and decided to try it out for myself.I managed to get sorted with a server and got an original DB500s and also got a 91cm motorised dish and a m8 kindly offered to help me sort it all out.Right heres the problem.I seem to be getting a hell of a lot of freezing,picture break up on the premiere direct movie channels and also on cine+ this happens quite alot.Now on tequila it works fine.Now I have spoke to the guy who owns the server and has helped me 100% but cant fathom out WTF is the problem..I only seem to be the one getting these bloody problems...Like I say am new to this and wondering what peoples thoughts are on this.Am I expecting too much by the way of every channel not being 100% smooth? or is it part n parcel of owning these...PLEASE am going out my mind as would ideally like to stay with this server and if possible sort this problem out..

Thanks

hi,t67.i dont have a motorised but a fixed dish at 19.2e.the premier and taquila transponders are fairly strong on this satellite.it seems to me your dish aint aligned properly or the lnb needs looking at. i could be wrong but it looks like a signal problem.try and get it checked bya professional installer.once your systems set up right you wont be dissapointed with the channels youll be getting m8.hope this helps you.
regards sachin.

Reactions: T67
You dont need a cardshare server to get Premiere channels, they will work fine and stable with latest keys. Maybe you have a softcam with the keys and also access to the server at the same time and thats causing a conflict?
Try loading a different cam emu and different set of softcam keys- like if you use gbox for the share then use cccam for premiere, or if you use cccam for the share then use mgcamd for premiere, etc.