Rats Ireland HD bouquet

cuebase

DW Regular +
Reaction score
This is Rats excellent bouquet with just a few minor changes to reflect the channel line up in Ireland. Rats are the best in my opinion and many thanks to him for all the hard work.

Attachments

• Rats Ireland Bouquets @ DigitalWorldz 3.7..11.rar
    102.8 KB · Views: 29
Last edited by a moderator:
Thank you very much mate :)

Latest update as per Rats changes with the Irish Line up.

Attachments

• Rats Ireland Bouquets @ DigitalWorldz 26.8.zip
    119.6 KB · Views: 9
Last edited:
Slight mistake in the above file use this one instead, Sorry m8s.

Attachments

• Rats Ireland 26.8.11 fixed dish .zip
    39.9 KB · Views: 2
Latest Irish Bouquet from Rats with Irish Mods 01.09.2011

Attachments

• Rats Irish 1.9.zip
    69.2 KB · Views: 0
Latest Here 02.09.2011

Attachments

• Rats irish 2.09.zip
    97.3 KB · Views: 17
There is a Irish Bouquet if that helps you

Hi Rats

Im a newbie so be kind :proud: I have a vu+ duo2 . Its flashed with blackhole and I want to get the SKy uk package plus the Irish channels too.. how do I go about it ?. I know I have to download a bouquet but which one and how do I do it? all I want is to have all my channels (all sky plus SKy Ireland) in one place so the Mrs can scroll up and down like the old sky plus box. I suppose I need a newbie or idiots guide as to how to do it !

cheers mate

If you want sky channel order you will be better off using Lraizer's autobouquets mate :)

Mine has an irish bouquet but not in sky order

Cheers mate. do you have a link to it? Also sorry to be a pain in the arse but how do you load it ?

Thanks M8

Im happy to use yours mate as lomg as it has the sky ireland channels? Im at a complete loss though as how to install, I tried to save that ipk file to a usb but it wont let me, keeps asking for a program to read it???
am at a loss here mate - is there a simple guide for dummies to load your bouquet (as long as it has irish channels!)