Pace 2000 Not flicking to scart mode

gaz.t

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 13, 2005
Messages
67
Reaction score
0
I have a pace 2000 that when I boot up it works fine shows NTL logo then when the channels are about to appear the screen goes off all the channels are working fine as I can change them, The TV is fine,

Is there any setting I can change or anything in LIBDebug!!
 

nilrem

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Messages
921
Reaction score
9
sounds like your box is running 3.2 and the Scart has been turned off , connect your STB to your TV using an RF lead and you will get a picture , then press the tv guide button on your remote go to settings and then video settings in there u will find an option to turn Scart on/off

Cheers
 

nilrem

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Messages
921
Reaction score
9
have u tried connecting with an RF lead instead of Scart ?
 

gaz.t

Inactive User
Joined
Jun 13, 2005
Messages
67
Reaction score
0
Its was cr3.2 and you was correct it had to be activated
Many thanks big help
 

nilrem

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 10, 2005
Messages
921
Reaction score
9
no probs

Cheers
 
TEST
Top