Mod1 and Mod2 calculation

Zerod40

New Member ++
Joined
Mar 30, 2019
Messages
19
Hi people,

Please, can some one explain if this Keys are publics and general for each Provider and how can I calculate Mod1 and Mod2 for CAID:1814 005221 ?

Thanks in advance,
Zerod40
 

SATIP

New Member ++
Joined
Dec 27, 2018
Messages
17
can't get MOD1 and MOd2 by dump for moment, which CPU with your box
 

Zerod40

New Member ++
Joined
Mar 30, 2019
Messages
19
This mods is public, anyway without others keys, no party...
Hi Glorioso200,

I have the dump of my box and some this keys but I dont Know how calculate.

I have RSAN, Boxkey, NUID, but no idea how can use this, I need some bibliography for study...

Thanks,
Zerod40
 
Last edited:

SATIP

New Member ++
Joined
Dec 27, 2018
Messages
17
if your box uisng STI7105 should only need BK/RSA is eough and config oscam run well
 

Zerod40

New Member ++
Joined
Mar 30, 2019
Messages
19
if your box uisng STI7105 should only need BK/RSA is eough and config oscam run well
Hi,

Are you sure? I don't need mod1 and mod2?..
Then is my Oscam that no start my card in Nagra but in Seca. I think that was because the mod1 and mod2 are missing...

Thanks,
Zerod40
 

Zerod40

New Member ++
Joined
Mar 30, 2019
Messages
19
post your dump file and get help...
Hi,
Sorry but is a risk post here my dump.
I like can do it by myself but I need to learn how.

In this forum the question was made and the answer is XOR betwen blocks 1 and 2 and blocks 3 and 4, but nobody say what blocks are them or where find them in dump.

Thanks,
Zerod40
 

Benfica200

DW Member +
Joined
Dec 1, 2013
Messages
137
Hi,

Are you sure? I don't need mod1 and mod2?..
Then is my Oscam that no start my card in Nagra but in Seca. I think that was because the mod1 and mod2 are missing...

Thanks,
Zerod40
Of course, public oscam not support your card in nagra/merlin...
 

vulkcanox

New Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2017
Messages
7
Was said Nagra/merlin oscam is not public, true but important to this post is to answer to this questions?
1st : which data is needed to nagra/merlin?? not only mod1 or mod2)
2nd: where each data is located in the stb??
 

Benfica200

DW Member +
Joined
Dec 1, 2013
Messages
137
Was said Nagra/merlin oscam is not public, true but important to this post is to answer to this questions?
1st : which data is needed to nagra/merlin?? not only mod1 or mod2)
2nd: where each data is located in the stb??
3588, 3310, mods, data50,mod50,CK ...
 

capi

Member
Joined
Apr 4, 2019
Messages
18
wich data are the generic keys ?
just mod 1 and 2 or more?
 
TEST
Top