Landscaping Photos

stihl260

DW Top Poster +
Reaction score
I think most of you on here know what i do for a living.
So i have posted some photos of some of my work over the years.
http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/member-stihl260-albums-landscaping.html
I dont do that many domestic Landscaping Jobs these days.
The Hard Landscaping has taken its toll on my bad back,Lol.
So i mainly stick to Commercial Grounds Maintenance and Tree work these days, but not work taking pictures of Tree work.
Enjoy!

I think most of you on here know what i do for a living.
So i have posted some photos of some of my work over the years.
http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/member-stihl260-albums-landscaping.html
I dont do that many domestic Landscaping Jobs these days.
The Hard Landscaping has taken its toll on my bad back,Lol.
So i mainly stick to Commercial Grounds Maintenance and Tree work these days, but not work taking pictures of Tree work.
Enjoy!

nice work mate

in 2 years time i'll have learned how to do that, but take about 25 years afore i can!! lol

so what do you use for cutting mate? cylinder or rotary? or just dependent on teh size of the area?

Cheers
MFCGAVMFC

Nice work.

Do you use a computer package to plan these out?

some awesome work there m8... dont think we'll be seeing you on rogue traders anytime soon lol :Clap:

nice work mate

in 2 years time i'll have learned how to do that, but take about 25 years afore i can!! lol

so what do you use for cutting mate? cylinder or rotary? or just dependent on teh size of the area?

Cheers
MFCGAVMFC

I use A 21" Lawnflite Pro (Danarm, Kazz or whatever label they put on this month!) If in the trade you will know what i mean.
Rear roller with a Honda GV160 Engine.
For smaller pedestrian Work and Prestige Clients where stripes are Required.

One of 3 Ransomes Tripples, from the smaller and lighter ones up to the 4wd Dextron Highway .