hustler 19east

treehacker6969

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
3
does this channel still open with emu as i seem to have lost lots channels of late,regards terry
 

treehacker6969

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
3
hi andrew,can you tell me how to put them into my technomate as i can only get half the keys on one line,regards terry
 

mdt

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 9, 2009
Messages
2,387
Reaction score
1,810
hi andrew,can you tell me how to put them into my technomate as i can only get half the keys on one line,regards terry
put 16 digits on the first line and 16 on the line underneath,regards mdt
 

treehacker6969

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
3
ok thanks to ksmith and andrew for replys,will try both suggestions,regards terry
 

treehacker6969

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
3
andrew ive done this but its not opening,wat id do i need on both lines as id i put first 16 numbers on line one and second 16 numbers on line 2 and put id 00 on both lines is that correct?
 

mdt

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 9, 2009
Messages
2,387
Reaction score
1,810
what technomate have you got? cant you just load the softcam via usb? regards mdt
 

treehacker6969

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2008
Messages
56
Reaction score
3
yes andrew ive got the 6900 super,but the softcams and latest softcam seems to do nothing,regards terry
 

yorick

Inactive User
Joined
Jan 19, 2012
Messages
10
Reaction score
5
Hi ksmith just wondering if you clear this channel on 13E or have i got it wrong, have got 6902 Tehcnomate. all the best Yorick
 
TEST
Top