dreambox

titty

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
96
Reaction score
1
Location
manchester
just got a message on my dreambox that it was a clone now its switch off no lights or nothing anything i can do to get it back on.
thanks
model 500s
 
Last edited:

titty

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
96
Reaction score
1
Location
manchester
one off the many porgrams ive tried connecting it to.lol
but cant remember which one
 

titty

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
96
Reaction score
1
Location
manchester
ok dreamboxcontrol centre is saying socket not connected it connects for a sec then disconects.
its connected to my router but the light on the port its connected to is not solid its just flashing.
 
Last edited:

titty

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
96
Reaction score
1
Location
manchester
tried that wont connect
its dreamup thats saying theres sumthing alive with the ip but its not dreambox dreamup may not work properly.
 
Last edited:

titty

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
96
Reaction score
1
Location
manchester
network also tried null where can i get a jtag from?
the image had the time bomb thing on it.
 

**override**

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2005
Messages
2,135
Reaction score
1,021
Location
On the rock
network also tried null where can i get a jtag from?
the image had the time bomb thing on it.

thought it was gonna be that type of image,flea bay should get one but i'd do some reading before you attempt it...
 

titty

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
96
Reaction score
1
Location
manchester
got some things here wot i used to jtag the cable boxes il play around with them its just thats i got to find which wire go,s where.lol
 

gsmtech

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
May 2, 2007
Messages
3,166
Reaction score
906
Which image did you use that contained the time bomb ? I thought it was only Gemini images that contained the clone killer code...
 
TEST
Top