Anyone have itv the chase game please been looking for a while now

hi, did you manage to get hold of it mate ? i been looking for it for a few months also with no joy , thanks

yes m8 go open up appaddict.org/app on your ios then slide to install it will install appaddict app open it up its on there m8

yes m8 go open up appaddict.org/app on your ios then slide to install it will install appaddict app open it up its on there m8

ive been looking for this too. appaddict is a nice app.
thanks m8

I'm still fairly new to all this iOS stuff so please bear with me. I've already got app sync on my iPad and have now got the appaddict app as well. I' ve found the chase and the link to download it and it says iPa installed but I can't find it even with I file. Should I download appaddict on my pc and then download the iPa and use ifunbox to install it on my iPad ?

hi, thanks sharpe mate il take a look now,

just installed it now and it looks really good that appaddict, never seen it before, thanks again

just quick question, is there a way to see the download in progress ? ive clicked on the link and it did say download started but thats it, no ideas how longs left or anything like that ?

Last edited:
I'm still fairly new to all this iOS stuff so please bear with me. I've already got app sync on my iPad and have now got the appaddict app as well. I' ve found the chase and the link to download it and it says iPa installed but I can't find it even with I file. Should I download appaddict on my pc and then download the iPa and use ifunbox to install it on my iPad ?

I was having problems downloading it from sendspace, on my phone and computer, it stopped around 15%, even tho it said complete.
So I copied the download link and I got a message saying the download link has been updated, you may now download the file, so i did it on my pc and installed with iTools. Working fine now .