Any modchippers in and around Birmingham? please help. Anyone got modified ps2 sale?

imranrasool

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I'm new to the console world and chipping etc. I have a ps2 and am desperate to have it chipped so I can play, well you know what. It is certainly not something i want to do myself.

Is anyone based locally who would like to do this for me and I will pay them, or are there any companies that can do it for me. Plus I dont know what chip to buy, so could someone advise which one and where from, or better still supply and fit one.

Or if someone has a modified ps2 available for sale, I would be interested in buying it.

Kind Regards

Imran

P.S. I know my only other option is swap magic, but would really like a chipped one. Thanks

Sorry mate, I bought mine chipped after I destroyed my first one by trying to do it myself. I will have a look and see if I can find the name where I got mine from, not very hopeful since I have moved house since then!

Sorry mate, I bought mine chipped after I destroyed my first one by trying to do it myself. I will have a look and see if I can find the name where I got mine from, not very hopeful since I have moved house since then!

Thanks mate, that would be a great help.

COME ON EVERYONE, THERES WAY TOO MANY CLUED UP PEOPLE ON HERE FOR SOMEONE TO NOT KNOW A PLACE, OR IN FACT BE CAPABLE OF DOING IT THEMSELVES.

PLEASE HELP!!!!

Sorry mate, I hoped I may have the number on an old phone but I can't find anything. If the worst comes to the worst you could always order a swap magic tool. There is a thread about that in this section if you do a search.

Sorry mate, I hoped I may have the number on an old phone but I can't find anything. If the worst comes to the worst you could always order a swap magic tool. There is a thread about that in this section if you do a search.

Hello mate,