Whats so tough that $KY cant be ch*pp3d?

SimpleBOX

Inactive User
Reaction score
Hi

(im a sky noob be4 we start) whats so tought about $KY that prevents it from being Ch*pp3d?

Chipping has got nothing to do with it, its to do with the encreption, and why peeps keep thinking its something about chiping is beyond me.
From the very first days of the D2Mcs it wasnt anything to do with chiping then eather is all to do with code system and encreption.
If u want the package m8 i think yer best just paying as yea have no hope.

Doctor-X said:
Chipping has got nothing to do with it, its to do with the encreption, and why peeps keep thinking its something about chiping is beyond me.
From the very first days of the D2Mcs it wasnt anything to do with chiping then eather is all to do with code system and encreption.
If u want the package m8 i think yer best just paying as yea have no hope.

somebody mention d2

hey guys...chilll ;-) he did say he was a noob at it ...cut him some slack and give him advice...but don't slate him cause he asked an old favourite...give him the reasons or refer him to the search engine for the site...we all started to learn somewhere! ;-)

This is my bring back the old friendlieness drive!

Lol

Let The Freindly Ness Drive Continue
Lol
I Remember Having A Green Card In My Sky Box With Little Chips Piggy Backing Each Other.........as For Sky Now.....lol...........stick To Cable ....i Know Its Not As Good But Hey For Ease And Less Stress Id Say The Encryption System Is Easier

it is possible its not so tough i know a few people who have had it for at least 2 years now and its working great , u just need to know the right people to get it from

As far as i was aware there is no "crack" for it .. its all down to the nds encryption only till recently too they have only managed to get a cam to work for nds (Dragon cam) but it still dont get you free channels

Correct me if im wrong

Wappy "the noob that uses the search button" ;) :)

harveybham said: