what the differents??

Bhavesh

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 20, 2005
Messages
455
Reaction score
0
hey guys..

i need your help.. as im bit confuess..

well what is differents between nokia dbox and nokia dbox 2.. are they different or are they same features?
 

craigneuk

DW Regular
Joined
Feb 9, 2006
Messages
1,503
Reaction score
1,217
hey guys..

i need your help.. as im bit confuess..

well what is differents between nokia dbox and nokia dbox 2.. are they different or are they same features?

nokia boxes have cards and as far as im led to believe are a pain in the **se
 

Bhavesh

Inactive User
Joined
Dec 20, 2005
Messages
455
Reaction score
0
so you sayin that nokia dbox are not stable as nokia dbox 2?
 

plasterer

Member ++
Joined
Feb 15, 2006
Messages
444
Reaction score
18
Wot hes sayin mate is , if you dont have a degree in science, then you will be pushed to get this thing up and running. were as the D Box 2 is as solid as a rock .And if it does go wrong all the help and software is to hand on this forum Hope this helps Paul
 

mgb

Inactive User
Joined
May 9, 2005
Messages
3,939
Reaction score
29
Location
Bavaria
hey guys..

i need your help.. as im bit confuess..

well what is differents between nokia dbox and nokia dbox 2.. are they different or are they same features?

Its simply not possible to run a softcam/emulator at a dbox1. You need a matching funcard and a converted conditional access modul.
Thats the main difference.
The most blokes buying a dbox1 trying to find a secret in the dvb2000 menues. There is no secret.
Ignoring all preconditons its simply not enough to get a dbox1 going.
 

chrispeters

DW Member ++
Joined
Feb 25, 2007
Messages
3,022
Reaction score
445
Location
Bolton
also dbox 2 has a funky huge lcd screen... dbox1 has nothing
 
TEST
Top