Technomate files here. ALL PLEASE READ.

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
New Patch cards fixed 6000 Series 25-3-2010

1. Italian Card fixed
2. TNTSAT updated
 
Last edited:

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
7100 series patch 25-3-2010

1. Italian Card fixed
2. TNTSAT updated
 
Last edited:

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
New Patch - Some cards fixed 6800/6900 super Series 25-3-2010

1. Italian Card fixed
2. TNTSAT updated
 
Last edited:

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
New Patch - Some cards fixed 5000 non super Series


1. Italian Card fixed
2. TNTSAT updated
 
Last edited:

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
New Patch - Some cards fixed 5000 super Series 25-3-2010

1. Italian Card fixed
2. TNTSAT updated
 
Last edited:

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
New Patch - Some cards fixed 1000 Series 25-3-2010

1. Italian Card fixed
2. TNTSAT updated
 
Last edited:

TechnoMateR

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 11, 2010
Messages
0
Reaction score
1
Thanks for all the great stuff.. You guys are awesome!!!

I have always wanted to try this, but couldn't find the right resources and help. I am glad I found this place! I decided to give this a try as well..

I have a TM6900HD Super with the latest Phantom patch and addon. Was very excited when I got the 8281 menu , but how do I test this???

After googling a bit, I found certain free servers and when I enter these details, it shows up as connected as well, but the problem is that I don't know what these servers open up.

Do I need to make any more changes other than entering the details? Can anyone recommend any working free servers so that I can see what this is all about? Also, what paid servers would you recommend?

As I understand, Cccam is not supported by Technomate (unless using a diablo wifi cam). But I see an option to choose newcamd/cccam in 8281. Does that do anything? I am a total newbie to all this, so any help would be greatly appreciated. Many Thanks!
 

Euroman

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 19, 2012
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Re: New patch 6000 super series 24/10/08

Hello to you all .
I am an OAP but still try to keep active such Touring Europe on my Motorcycle and playing around with my computer etc.
I have an F3 box which I have got working OK at the moment.
Hope to contribute and learn from this site in the near future.
All the best, Euroman
 

manic01

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2008
Messages
12,597
Reaction score
5,766
Location
Gone to the pub!
Re: New patch 6000 super series 24/10/08

This is technomate section sorry not openbox.
Try posting in intros my friend and get more info.
 

afmoussa

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 3, 2013
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Re: New patch TM3000 Series 11/06/08

how can one download the zip file opener, because every time i try I am taken to a different link which has nothing to do with zip. I would appreciate guidance. Thanks very much
 

gazz12

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 10, 2013
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Re: New patch TM3000 Series 11/06/08

are technomate 1000 super receivers still able to patch if so where is the latest download patch for this box?
 

digi247

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Nov 5, 2009
Messages
3,306
Reaction score
2,452
Re: New patch TM3000 Series 11/06/08

how can one download the zip file opener, because every time i try I am taken to a different link which has nothing to do with zip. I would appreciate guidance. Thanks very much
If your using a Windows operating system then 'Winzip' is built into the code so no need for a 3rd party program, what this has to do with the technomate satellite section is anyones guess

are technomate 1000 super receivers still able to patch if so where is the latest download patch for this box?
spoonfed brigade at your service:

http://download.for-better.biz/bbs/list.php?board=tm1000

manic spot on again
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Abu Baniaz

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Mar 30, 2008
Messages
6,288
Reaction score
2,457
Location
East London
Re: New patch TM3000 Series 11/06/08

Could one of the mods edit the above post. Someohow an extra S is creeping into the address. I've split the address onto 3 lines to prevent same thing happening

http://download.for-b
etter.biz/bbs/
list.php?board=tm1000
 

paknm

Inactive User
Joined
Apr 4, 2013
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Re: New patch TM3000 Series 11/06/08

Thanks! This helped me
 
TEST
Top