SHARES - Who's buying what at these Lows??

bilabonic

VIP Member
VIP Member
Reaction score
Hi All

I have dabbled with shares for years, plus BTC/LTC and other alt coins.

I have so far purchased Tullow Oil (TLW), plus BTC andboth are already showing a nice profit.

I'm considering getting into Lloyds as well, not sure about Debenhams as of yet......

Anyone else buying, if so what ??

Cheers

Hi All

I have dabbled with shares for years, plus BTC/LTC and other alt coins.

I have so far purchased Tullow Oil (TLW), plus BTC andboth are already showing a nice profit.

I'm considering getting into Lloyds as well, not sure about Debenhams as of yet......

Cheers

Are you shorting?

I'm no expert, dabbled, but I think there might be a dip coming.

DIP!!!! Go look at LLoyds, TLW etc ALL markets are temp down mate.

I've mined/traded BTC for years and got in weeks ago at £4700/BTC

As a guess, it's not crashed yet :).

I agree BUT you have to have an entry point for a particular company, i'm was more than happy at the price point, expect a little surge tomorrow when markets open, then i will be looking to buy.

I agree BUT you have to have an entry point for a particular company, i'm was more than happy at the price point, expect a little surge tomorrow when markets open, then i will be looking to buy.

I bet Friday afternoon will be a good time to buy, if you take a long position. I'm sure you know that all the big holders dump their shares on a Friday afternoon, but due to current events I think it could be big.

Barclays closed my account as I hadn't used it for quite a while. I don't miss it, caused me a bit stress really. I got my fingers sizzled to the tune of £3k on NRK back in the day :(. Big gamble, good price but it didn't work out

Barclays closed my account as I hadn't used it for quite a while. I don't miss it, caused me a bit stress really. I got my fingers sizzled to the tune of £3k on NRK back in the day :(. Big gamble, good price but it didn't work out