Prem Plus

Dolfiemax

Member ++
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
863
Reaction score
12
Location
Cardiff
Anyone got a blank screen on prem plus? I am in Cardiff on pure nthell
 

solster

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 7, 2006
Messages
3
Reaction score
9
Location
K-PAX
Anyone got a blank screen on prem plus? I am in Cardiff on pure nthell

yeh mate, trying to figure out whats going on, why couldnt they have put the mancs on premplus and chelsea on ss1
 

raff

Inactive User
Joined
Feb 8, 2006
Messages
241
Reaction score
5
Yes !!!!!!

Me too mate.

Did a rescan and still only got a virgin advertisement for the match any ideas guys?????????????????????
 

solster

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 7, 2006
Messages
3
Reaction score
9
Location
K-PAX
Me too mate.

Did a rescan and still only got a virgin advertisement for the match any ideas guys?????????????????????

damn it, im in the middle of a re-scan hoping that would of solved it :mad:
 

smirnoff_rules

VIP Member
VIP Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
13,219
Reaction score
1,070
working fine on eurovox and replay so they cant have do to much to the signal ?
 

Bronto

Global Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 17, 2001
Messages
12,276
Reaction score
2,584
All on OK with Dreambox - Smellywest - Southeast
 

Dolfiemax

Member ++
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
863
Reaction score
12
Location
Cardiff
It must be richard branson fu**ing about again its on stuttering with no sound!!
 

mersaj

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 5, 2006
Messages
40
Reaction score
0
Location
tyne and wear
rescan on starview and look for new channel no for premplus and will work
 
TEST
Top