Ntl Rst 17/11/2005

GTO

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 22, 2004
Messages
459
Likes
1
#2
thanks, had to work out how to do a fun card again now tit2 has gone down
 

Satch

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2005
Messages
1,914
Likes
23
#5
HiYa,

I owe it all to DW members the True Heros.

Any Time
 

cliffy

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 27, 2005
Messages
1,997
Likes
18
#9
danger mouse said:
anyone else having probs doing a funcard, it programs with no errors but doesnt show any channels:(

new ntl rst works fine m8

cheers satch
 

Satch

Premium Member
Premium Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2005
Messages
1,914
Likes
23
#11
danger mouse said:
i must be doing something wrong then....lol
Practise makes perfect (So They Say) and I think were going to get some of that. LoL :Laugh: :Laugh: :Laugh:
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Likes
2
#12
lol works for me :Cheers: first card ive ever done an all its just a back up fun 4 i have a working atmega at min like
 

jojo36

New Member +
Joined
Nov 17, 2005
Messages
54
Likes
0
#17
help please

i,ve tried programming a funcard with the new ntl rst hex and used rst generator to put my ird and boxkey in i,ve programme the card with the ird reverseed and the other way and programmed the card correctly but just get black screen ird and boxkey are correct i took it it of my mosc card for samsung box here in belfast any help is much appreciated
 

jojo36

New Member +
Joined
Nov 17, 2005
Messages
54
Likes
0
#18
all sorted lads everything ok if anybody needs any help just ask I WAS ENTERING THE WRONG BOXKEY
 

L33tpL4y4

Inactive User
Joined
Jul 27, 2005
Messages
1,097
Likes
1
#20
jojo36 said:
all sorted lads everything ok if anybody needs any help just ask
What was it then, always explain m8, it helps others!!!
 
TEST
Top