New EX-C&W Rst dated 18/11/05

TheDogsNutts

Member +
Joined
Mar 21, 2005
Messages
10,438
Reaction score
15
Location
MANChester
nope my AU fun just keeps going, (for now anyway).....lol.......
well done clive
we can all ways count on you
Top Bloke................:Cheers: :Cheers: its friday, have one or two.....
 

steve138

Inactive User
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
51
Reaction score
0
Location
stoke on trent
cheers

thx once again clive, iv'e got 2 boxes going one au fun and one i have to keep doing when they codes roll, both are ok in stoke, thx again m8
 

clive58

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 14, 2004
Messages
4,086
Reaction score
29
Location
Location: Location:
TDN !, We'll have to get on MSN sometime to talk about this dirty fix and code writting if that ok with you mate ;)

PM sent ;)

Clive.
 

b3nnyb0y

Banned
Joined
Oct 11, 2005
Messages
1,804
Reaction score
2
Location
In A Far Away land
mine wasnt an AU fun ;@) i cant get the au to work for some reason like when i try and program i get an error works fine or regular like just not AU
 

clive58

Inactive User
Joined
Sep 14, 2004
Messages
4,086
Reaction score
29
Location
Location: Location:
What you worried about b3nny? you have your proggy and me to post your internal eep file so you'll be up and running again in no time lol ;)
Clive.
 

Digital Dreamer

Inactive User
Joined
Nov 30, 2004
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Many Thanks

Many thanks to the people taking the trouble to post the rst's on the site.

Regards DD
 

Kooshini

Inactive User
Joined
Mar 3, 2005
Messages
49
Reaction score
0
...

Super star, worked a treat :)

allthough this is getting tiresome, may go for TIT....
 

singh

Inactive User
Joined
Oct 25, 2004
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
Location
BRADFORD
My atmega updating card has died... I can programme the normal funcard 4 but never tried a atmega.. Does anyone know the procedure... i mean in simple terms using a dynamite programmer as im lashed from last night... sorry lads, i need the help
 
TEST
Top