Help!!!>>>:::>???

chrissyboy67

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
77
Reaction score
0
Location
Yer maw!!!
Hi there. i've recently happened upon a box with an ATmega163. Ii have the bk and ird and everything - can these only be programmed via the titanium method or can I just prog it the funcard way?
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
they prgramme very similar to the funway mate in normal mode
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
12,072
Reaction score
6,417
Location
The Moon
chrissyboy67 said:
Hi there. i've recently happened upon a box with an ATmega163. Ii have the bk and ird and everything - can these only be programmed via the titanium method or can I just prog it the funcard way?

Yes you can use a funcard

If you have your IRD and BK you can use any of the cards to view the Channels, but all the AU cards have went down,so you will have to have the new key's in the card , for the card to work.

Cheers Garry
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
you will need to use the toxicx for an atmega mate then you have to open the bin in nagra put the ird and bk and keys in then use it as you ext epp

there are tuts in the downloads mate
 

JIMMYQ

DW Regular
Joined
Nov 26, 2004
Messages
7,177
Reaction score
27
Location
DW
he's trying to do and atmega according to my understanding Garry
 

chrissyboy67

Inactive User
Joined
Aug 16, 2005
Messages
77
Reaction score
0
Location
Yer maw!!!
Just a quick question - if I use toxic to program my atmega, will it work like my funcard 4 does or is it one of the methods everyone is having problems with?

and

Can I not just make up a flash using rst gen, then write the new ntl hex? (Remember this is an atmega136 card)
 

spud1966

Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
May 2, 2005
Messages
12,072
Reaction score
6,417
Location
The Moon
You have to use the toxic7_ExtEEgen to make up your IRD and BK
 
TEST
Top